Early Excellence was honored to receive a special awards ceremony lead by Colorado’s Department of Human Services, Director, Reggie Bicha and Anna Jo Haynes, the founding chairperson of the Denver Public Schools/City of Denver Ready to Succeed Early Childhood Council. Mary Anne Snyder, Director of the State Office of Early Childhood and many other well-respected community leaders who value and uphold quality early education throughout Colorado were also present for the special awards ceremony (Janice Rodriguez-Montoya, Emily Bustos, Sofia Sychla, Karen Enboden, Nicole Riehl (featured in below photos)